how to say what is your major in spanish

Learning Spanish cognates of English words is a great way to rapidly increase your vocabulary, as 30%-40% of English words have a Spanish cognate. These are the best descriptions I've heard for describing the US system of study in Spanish terms. As a college student doubting the major you select is normal. Elective courses for the Spanish major can be fulfilled in departments outside of Spanish, like Chicanx Studies. Typically, between a third and half of the courses you take in college are in your major or related to it. To learn Spanish for nurses, check out Medical Spanish Guide & Quiz and Medical Spanish (AUDIO). Saying major in Middle-Eastern Languages. Here are 10 phrases every nurse should know how to say in Spanish: 1.) ¿Qué carrera estudias? Yikes, a slow-motion on this side. C. call a truce. Numbers from 0-9: These are the most important numbers. deadline. And my major is you. This page provides all possible translations of the word major in the Spanish language. How are you?). Found inside – Page 267“Futhermore,” he suggested, “why not bring it out in Spanish first? Because that's where your major markets are. I just happen to know Salvador Catalan, ... Physical Sciences . Choosing your major is one of the toughest decisions a college student has to make. Since Spanish is quite different depending on the country you are in, the following phrases and manners may not be the same for other Spanish speaking countries. Found inside – Page 10These are areas where so many of our people are employed . ... It is very necessary for the Chairman to visit every major Spanish - speaking area of ... However, I want to teach you about more Spanish seasons than the four regular ones we learn about in kindergarten. X Research source For words without cognates, try using one of the following memorization methods: When you hear a word in English, think of how you would say it in Spanish. make sure you knock out all of your science p